NOOR ALSHAM

NOOR ALSHAM Lekker en snel

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 58 reviews
13 Jul 2021 at 20:17 First time never delivered (not Noor’s) fault. Tried again (using apology voucher). This time Noor’s fault. Wrong order (meat kabab vs Chicken) reply: try the kabab. Cold, fatty, gross. Cold, rubber bread, Fattosh - old lettuce, no dressing. Threw it out.
28 Jun 2021 at 19:15 THIS PLACE MUST SHUTDOWN. Very bad food quality (the meat was smelling bad and the vegetables were old, felt I'm going to puke) on top of that the worst customer service ever! The guy hangup the phone on me while talking giving feedback about the order.
25 Apr 2021 at 15:28 Fajita sandwich, it's not fajita, it was shawarma with salad, hummus is very bad, and it's not finely ground.You must take more care. انا عربي واعرف جيدا سندويش الفاهيتا ، للأسف انا طلبت فاهيتا ولكن للأسف استلمت سندويش شاوروما مع سلاطة للأسف وبارد .
24 Mar 2021 at 22:01 Normaal gesproken alleen maar goede ervaringen maar helaas een hele slechte ervaring dit keer Het brood van de shoarma was zwart aangebrand en alles smaakte verbrand. Kon direct de prullenbak in. En gezien de levertijd van een uur een echte teleurstelli
10 Feb 2021 at 23:17 Heerlijk eten, portie is genoeg voor 2 helaas geen (knoflook)saus bij geleverd
13 Jan 2021 at 21:10 Al meermaals superlekker gegeten bij Noor Alsham. De hummus is onweerstaanbaar, net als de heerlijk gekruide kipshoarma. De portie friet is gigantisch: volstaat voor twee, misschien zelfs drie man.
13 Jan 2021 at 11:15 Heerlijke kipshoarma van uniek recept. Aanrader!
6 Jan 2021 at 15:10 Chicken Shoarma was great, Kebab was like missing salt, fries was good as well.
1 Jan 2021 at 21:00 Excellent food. Super friendly delivery guy! will order again
28 Dec 2020 at 11:02 Shoarma always good but everything else I tried from here like salad fatoush or falafel is very disappointing. I wouldn't go to this place for something other than shoarma.
18 Nov 2020 at 12:33 Ik bestel hier regelmatig. Is normaal altijd lekker en binnen 20 min. We moesten gisteren +/- 40 min. wachten en kregen vervolgens IJSKOUDE falafel sandwiches, alsof het koud was klaargemaakt. Het was niet lekker, super jammer.
2 Nov 2020 at 23:06 Die gegrillde kip is